COMPLETE LISTING

Search the directory
 

ALL # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

12 companies found.

+ Select by Type of Contractor

N.A. Logan, Inc.

3000 Burr Street
Gary , IN 46406
Tony Logan
tlogan@nalogan.com
219-989-0700
219-989-7001 (fax)

Click here for more info

N.I. Elevators, Inc.

11000 Wynbrook Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
Cheri Read
C.Read@nielevators.com
(312) 241-1242
http://www.nielevators.com/
Click here for more info

National Industrial Maintenance, Inc.

4530 Baring Ave
East Chicago, IN 46312
William Dennison
wdennison@nimin.com
219-398-6660
219-397-9316 (fax)
www.nimin.com
Click here for more info

Nick's Metal Fabricating & Sons Inc

9132 W 47th St
Brookfield, IL 60513
Tom
tom@nicksmetal.com
(708) 485-1170
(708) 485-1171 (fax)

Click here for more info

Niles Safety Services

284 W 1050 N
Chesterton, IN 46304
Michael Ashley
michaelashley@nilessafety.com
219-764-3090
219-764-3080 (fax)
nilessafety.com
Click here for more info

NIMS Construction

1255A Erie Court
Crown Point, Indiana 46307
Donald Nims
nimsconstructioninc@gmail.com
219-661-1805
219-661-1808 (fax)

Click here for more info

NIPSCO

801 E. 86th Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phil Pack
pwpack@nisource.com
(219) 477-6244
(219) 647-5663 (fax)

Click here for more info

Nooter Construction Company

1500 S. Second Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
Chris Cimarolli
cacimarolli@nooter.com
314-421-7600
314-421-7711 (fax)
http://www.nooterconstruction.com
Click here for more info

*Companies with a highlighted listing have are sponsors of the NWI Construction Directory.