CAF DIRECTORY

Search the directory
 

ALL # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

12 companies found.

+ Select by Type of Contractor

C.R.I. Construction Inc.

P.O. Box 87
Larwill, IN 46764
Marvin Whitehead (Vice President)
criconsulting@hotmail.com
260-327-3300
219-327-3355 (fax)
http://www.criconstrutcion-consulting.com
Click here for more info

Diamond Coring Co., Inc.

11800 South Ewing Avenue
Chicago, IL 60617
Mr. Anthony Cappello
acappello@diamondcoring.com
773-978-5000
773-978-5314 (fax)
www.diamondcoring.com
Click here for more info

Dyer Construction Company, Inc.

1716 Sheffield Avenue
Dyer, IN 46311
Greg Furman
gfurman@dyerconstruction.com
219-865-2961
219-865-2963 (fax)
www.dyerconstruction.com
Click here for more info

Ellas Construction Co., Inc.

3810 East 7th Avenue
Gary, IN 46403
Marty Zurbriggen
mzurbriggen@sbcglobal.net
219-938-0860
219-938-0868 (fax)

Click here for more info

Falk-PLI Engineering & Surveying

5979 McCasland Avenue
Portage, IN 46368
Michael O. Falk
MFalk@Falk-PLI.com
219-762-7024
219-764-4261 (fax)
http://www.falk-pli.com/
Click here for more info

Fox Contractors Corporation

5430 W. Ferguson Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Dallas D. Day
dday@foxcontractors.com
260-747-7461
260-747-7717 (fax)
www.foxcontractors.com
Click here for more info

Gariup Construction Co., Inc.

3965 Harrison Street
P.O. Box 64879
Gary, IN 46401
Alex Gariup
gariupamg@aol.com
219-887-5233
219-981-3679 (fax)
www.gariup.com
Click here for more info

Grimmer Construction, Inc.

2619 Main Street
Highland, IN 46322
Mark J. Grimmer
mgrimmer@grimmerconstruction.com
219-924-1623
219-924-0328 (fax)
www.grimmerconstruction.com
Click here for more info

Hook's Concrete & Construction Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 492
Glenwood, IL 60425
Jeanne Hook
hooks492@aol.com
708-757-1690
708-757-1657 (fax)

Click here for more info

Rieth-Riley Construction Co., Inc.

7500 West 5th Avenue
Gary, IN 46406
Dan Foreman
dforeman@rieth-riley.com
219-977-0722
219-944-2472 (fax)
www.riethriley.com
Click here for more info

*Companies with a highlighted listing have are sponsors of the NWI Construction Directory.