CAF DIRECTORY

Search the directory
 

ALL # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

11 companies found.

+ Select by Type of Contractor

ACMS Group, Inc.

10769 Broadway
#333
Crown Point, IN 46307
info@acmsgroup.com
(219) 662-2380
(219) 662-2384 (fax)
www.acmsgroup.com
Click here for more info

Amex Construction Company, Inc.

1636 Summer Street
Hammond, IN 46320
Tom Ridway
tom_ridgway@amexconstruction.com
(219) 937-6100
(219) 937-0601 (fax)
www.amexconstruction.com
Click here for more info

Amex Nooter, LLC

1636 Summer St
Hammond, IN 46320
Brian Harris
BHarris@amexnooter.com
219-937-6100
219-937-0601 (fax)
www.amexnooter.com
Click here for more info

AMS Mechanical Systems, Inc.

425 West 151st Street
Bay 9
East Chicago, IN 46312
Kevin Crum
kcrum@ams-pmt.com
(219) 392-3000
(219) 392-3001 (fax)
www.amsmechanicalsystems.com
Click here for more info

BMWC Constructors

420 Superior Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
John Manta
manta@bmwc.com
(219)922-5000
(219)922-9575 (fax)
www.bmwc.com
Click here for more info

Correct Construction, Inc.

6610 Melton Road
Portage, IN 46368
Lynn Gouwens
lynngouwens@cci-portage.com
219-763-1177
219-762-7062 (fax)
http://www.correct-construction.com/
Click here for more info

Graycor Industrial Constructors, Inc.

6500 Daniel Burnham Drive
Portage, IN 46368
Tom Muchesko
tom_muchesko@graycor.com
219-763-8700
866-549-6988 (fax)
www.graycor.com
Click here for more info

Meccon Industries, Inc.

2703 Bernice Road
P.O Box 206
Lansing, IL 60438
Gary Kebert
gmkebert@meccon.com
708-474-8300
708-474-8310 (fax)
www.meccon.com
Click here for more info

Morrison Construction Company

1834 Summer Street
Hammond, IN 46320
Daniel J. Sharpe
dsharpe@morrisconst.com
219-932-5036
219-933-7302 (fax)
www.morrisonconst.com
Click here for more info

Stevens Engineers & Constructors, Inc.

5997 Carlson Avenue
Portage, IN 46368
Steve McGrath
smcgrath@spcdmg.com
219-762-8505
219-764-4363 (fax)
www.stevensec.com
Click here for more info

*Companies with a highlighted listing have are sponsors of the NWI Construction Directory.