CAF DIRECTORY

Search the directory
 

ALL # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

11 companies found.

+ Select by Type of Contractor

ACMS Group, Inc.

10769 Broadway
#333
Crown Point, IN 46307
info@acmsgroup.com
(219) 662-2380
(219) 662-2384 (fax)
www.acmsgroup.com
Click here for more info

Amex Nooter, LLC

1636 Summer St
Hammond, IN 46320
Brian Harris
BHarris@amexnooter.com
219-937-6100
219-937-0601 (fax)
www.amexnooter.com
Click here for more info

AMS Mechanical Systems, Inc.

425 West 151st Street
Bay 9
East Chicago, IN 46312
Kevin Crum
kcrum@ams-pmt.com
(219) 392-3000
(219) 392-3001 (fax)
www.amsmechanicalsystems.com
Click here for more info

BMWC Constructors

420 Superior Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
John Manta
manta@bmwc.com
(219)922-5000
(219)922-9575 (fax)
www.bmwc.com
Click here for more info

Brock Industrial Services

2210 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60436
Gerry Stolarz
gerry.stolarz@brockgroup.com
(815)730-3350
(815)730-3104 (fax)
www.brockgroup.com
Click here for more info

Circle 'R' Mechanical, Inc.

6620 Shepherd Avenue
Portage, IN 46368
Tom Heckman (President)
tom@circlermechanical.com
219-787-5566
219-787-5567 (fax)
http://www.cirlcermechanical.com
Click here for more info

Gluth Brothers Roofing Co.

6701 Osborn Avenue
Hammond, IN 46323
Brian Gluth
brgluth@yahoo.com
(219) 844-5536
(219) 845-6953 (fax)
www.gluthbrothersroofing.com
Click here for more info

Korellis Roofing, Inc.

1333 - 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46324
Pete Korellis
pkorellis@korellisroofing.com
219-844-1400
219-844-0500 (fax)
www.korellisroofing.com
Click here for more info

Roger & Sons Construction Inc.

4715 Euclid Avenue
East Chicago, IN 46312
Nancy E. Martinez
nemartinez@rogerandsons.com
219-397-8819
219-397-1010 (fax)
www.rogerandsons.com
Click here for more info

Van's Industrial

231 Condit Street
Hammond, IN 46320
David Van Camp
dave@vansindustrial.com
219-931-4881
219-933-6470 (fax)
www.vansindustrial.com
Click here for more info

*Companies with a highlighted listing have are sponsors of the NWI Construction Directory.