CAF DIRECTORY

Search the directory
 

ALL # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

19 companies found.

+ Select by Type of Contractor

Amex Nooter, LLC

1636 Summer St
Hammond, IN 46320
Brian Harris
BHarris@amexnooter.com
219-937-6100
219-937-0601 (fax)
www.amexnooter.com
Click here for more info

Biesen Excavating, Inc.

521 East Ridge Road
P.O. Box 245
Griffith, IN 46319
Jon Biesen
biesen1@sbcglobal.net
(219)838-0663
(219)838-0925 (fax)

Click here for more info

De Boer Egolf Corp.

5772 Melton Road
Portage, IN 46368
Mike Egold
deboeregolf@gmail.com
(219) 763-9700
(219) 763-9703 (fax)

Click here for more info

Dyer Construction Company, Inc.

1716 Sheffield Avenue
Dyer, IN 46311
Greg Furman
gfurman@dyerconstruction.com
219-865-2961
219-865-2963 (fax)
www.dyerconstruction.com
Click here for more info

G.E. Marshall, Inc.

1351 Joliet Road
P.O. Box 242
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Jamie Marshall
jamiem@gemarshall.com
219-462-3415
219-462-3964 (fax)
www.gemarshall.com
Click here for more info

Grimmer Construction, Inc.

2619 Main Street
Highland, IN 46322
Mark J. Grimmer
mgrimmer@grimmerconstruction.com
219-924-1623
219-924-0328 (fax)
www.grimmerconstruction.com
Click here for more info

Hasse Construction Co., Inc.

PO Box 3196
Munster, IN 46321
William A. Hasse III
whasse@hasseconstruction.com
219-932-1611
219-932-6829 (fax)
www.hasseconstruction.com
Click here for more info

Kreager Brothers Excavating, Inc.

P.O. Box 80187
Fort Wayne, IN 46898
Tony Kreager
tkreager@kreagerbrothers.com
260-482-4445
260-482-4576 (fax)
www.kreagerbrothers.com
Click here for more info

McAllister General Contractors, Inc.

10501-8A W. 133rd Ave.
PO Box 810
Cedar Lake, IN 46303
Chris McAllister
cmcallister@mcallistersinc.com
219-374-9498
219-374-7017 (fax)
www.mcallistersinc.com
Click here for more info

*Companies with a highlighted listing have are sponsors of the NWI Construction Directory.