CAF DIRECTORY

Search the directory
 

ALL # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

14 companies found.

+ Select by Type of Contractor

ACMS Group, Inc.

10769 Broadway
#333
Crown Point, IN 46307
info@acmsgroup.com
(219) 662-2380
(219) 662-2384 (fax)
www.acmsgroup.com
Click here for more info

Amex Nooter, LLC

1636 Summer St
Hammond, IN 46320
Brian Harris
BHarris@amexnooter.com
219-937-6100
219-937-0601 (fax)
www.amexnooter.com
Click here for more info

AMS Mechanical Systems, Inc.

425 West 151st Street
Bay 9
East Chicago, IN 46312
Kevin Crum
kcrum@ams-pmt.com
(219) 392-3000
(219) 392-3001 (fax)
www.amsmechanicalsystems.com
Click here for more info

BMWC Constructors

420 Superior Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
John Manta
manta@bmwc.com
(219)922-5000
(219)922-9575 (fax)
www.bmwc.com
Click here for more info

DLZ

316 Tech Drive
Burns Harbor, IN 46304
Kurt S. Schmiegel, P.E.
kschmiegel@dlz.com
219-764-4700
219-764-4756 (fax)
www.dlz.com
Click here for more info

Duneland Group, Inc.

1498 Pope Court
Chesterton, IN 46304
Mr. Shawn Kelly
skelly@dunelandgroup.com
2199261007
2199261544 (fax)
www.dunelandgroup.com
Click here for more info

International Chimney Corporation

20622 Amherst Court
Joliet, IL 60433
Wilf Guntermann
intchimney@aol.com
815-727-0966
815-727-1008 (fax)
www.internationalchimney.com
Click here for more info

Lee Company

27 South 12 th St.
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Jeff Virostko
jvirostko@leecompanyinc.com
812-235-8155
812-235-3587 (fax)
www.leecompanyinc.com
Click here for more info

Mammoet USA North, Inc.

2130 Frontage Road
Rockdale, IL 60436
Junalee Centeno
junalee.centeno@mammoet.com
815-725-5603
815-725-5604 (fax)
www.mammoet.com
Click here for more info

Midwest Construction Services

9574 N Industrial Dr
Saint John, IN 46373
Terry Florida
tflorida@mcs-in.com
(219) 365-8802
www.mcs-in.com
Click here for more info

*Companies with a highlighted listing have are sponsors of the NWI Construction Directory.