CAF DIRECTORY

Search the directory
 

ALL # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

30 companies found.

+ Select by Type of Contractor

Alex Metz Sewers, Inc.

1601 Louisiana Street
Gary, IN 46407
Michael Metz
(219) 883-3363
(219) 883-3365 (fax)

Click here for more info

Amex Nooter, LLC

1636 Summer St
Hammond, IN 46320
Brian Harris
BHarris@amexnooter.com
219-937-6100
219-937-0601 (fax)
www.amexnooter.com
Click here for more info

AMS Mechanical Systems, Inc.

425 West 151st Street
Bay 9
East Chicago, IN 46312
Kevin Crum
kcrum@ams-pmt.com
(219) 392-3000
(219) 392-3001 (fax)
www.amsmechanicalsystems.com
Click here for more info

Apex Excavation, Inc.

393 Pilot Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Jim or Mitch
apexexcavation@yahoo.com
(219)477-5588
(219)477-5544 (fax)

Click here for more info

B & D Sewer & Backhoe Service

531 Winston Court
Schererville, IN 46375
Robert Delco
bdsewer@comcast.net
(219)322-2300
(219)865-0065 (fax)

Click here for more info

De Boer Egolf Corp.

5772 Melton Road
Portage, IN 46368
Mike Egold
deboeregolf@gmail.com
(219) 763-9700
(219) 763-9703 (fax)

Click here for more info

Diamond Coring Co., Inc.

11800 South Ewing Avenue
Chicago, IL 60617
Mr. Anthony Cappello
acappello@diamondcoring.com
773-978-5000
773-978-5314 (fax)
www.diamondcoring.com
Click here for more info

Dyer Construction Company, Inc.

1716 Sheffield Avenue
Dyer, IN 46311
Greg Furman
gfurman@dyerconstruction.com
219-865-2961
219-865-2963 (fax)
www.dyerconstruction.com
Click here for more info

Einspahr, Inc.

11208 Wicker Avenue
Cedar Lake, IN 46303
Timothy Einspahr/Karen Einspahr
219-365-1488
219-365-1489 (fax)

Click here for more info

G.E. Marshall, Inc.

1351 Joliet Road
P.O. Box 242
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Jamie Marshall
jamiem@gemarshall.com
219-462-3415
219-462-3964 (fax)
www.gemarshall.com
Click here for more info

*Companies with a highlighted listing have are sponsors of the NWI Construction Directory.