NWICA DIRECTORY

Search the directory
 

ALL # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

58 companies found.

+ Select by Type of Contractor

Central Rent-A-Crane, Inc.

5725 Kennedy Avenue
Hammond, Indiana 46323
Larry Macuga
lmacuga@centralrent-a-crane.com
219-989-7500
219-989-7513 (fax)
www.centralcrane.com
Click here for more info

Chicago Steel Construction, LLC

4433 E. 83rd Avenue
Merrillville, IN
219-947-3939
219-947-7215 (fax)

Click here for more info

DLZ

316 Tech Drive
Burns Harbor, IN 46304
Kurt S. Schmiegel, P.E.
kschmiegel@dlz.com
219-764-4700
219-764-4756 (fax)
www.dlz.com
Click here for more info

Duneland Group, Inc.

1498 Pope Court
Chesterton, IN 46304
Mr. Shawn Kelly
skelly@dunelandgroup.com
2199261007
2199261544 (fax)
www.dunelandgroup.com
Click here for more info

Dyer Construction Company, Inc.

1716 Sheffield Avenue
Dyer, IN 46311
Greg Furman
gfurman@dyerconstruction.com
219-865-2961
219-865-2963 (fax)
www.dyerconstruction.com
Click here for more info

EMCOR Hyre Electric Company of Indiana, Inc.

2655 Garfield Avenue
Highland, IN 46322
Thomas W. Johns
tjohns@emcorhyre.com
219-923-6100
219-838-3631 (fax)
www.emcorhyre.com
Click here for more info

Engineered Constructors, Inc.

710 Michigan Street
Hammond, IN 46320
T.J. Ferrantella
tjferr@engineeredco.com
219-931-8700
219-931-8787 (fax)
www.engineeredco.com
Click here for more info

Falk-PLI Engineering & Surveying

5979 McCasland Avenue
Portage, IN 46368
Michael O. Falk
MFalk@Falk-PLI.com
219-762-7024
219-764-4261 (fax)
http://www.falk-pli.com/
Click here for more info

Gariup Construction Co., Inc.

3965 Harrison Street
P.O. Box 64879
Gary, IN 46401
Alex Gariup
gariupamg@aol.com
219-887-5233
219-981-3679 (fax)
www.gariup.com
Click here for more info

Gil Behling & Son, Inc.

7333 Calumet Avenue
Hammond, IN 46324
Larry Behling, P.E.
gbsi@sbcglobal.net
219-933-7888
219-933-4849 (fax)
www.gilbehlingandson.com
Click here for more info

*Companies with a highlighted listing have are sponsors of the NWI Construction Directory.